About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 March
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 32 to 34 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 36 years old, professionals


Room description

One bedroom available March 1st in a 3 bed / 2bath HUGE Old Town apartment for a year lease. Rent is $866 / month - what a steal! Female only, please!

Option to renew lease for September 2020.

APARTMENT SPECS:

-One bedroom with large closet available. Room easily fits full or queen bed.

-Apartment has over-sized living room and kitchen with tons of natural light and high ceilings(with dishwasher)

-Washer / dryer in unit

- Central Air

-Shared bathroom with one other roommate

-Third floor walk-up

- Additional Basement Storage

-Kitchen fully furnished and living room is mostly fully furnished

-Wifi / cable / heat - Roommates split equally three ways. Cable is basic RCN cable, we also have an Apple TV, Showtime, and HBO between us.

LOCATION:

-Prime Old Town location on North Ave - walking distance to restaurants, bars, UPS store, Dunkin Donuts, Subway, etc

-Wells Street is five minute walk

-Sedgwick Stop - Brown / Purple line ONLY ONE BLOCK AWAY

-Walkable to Lake Michigan & North Ave Beach

-Street parking available on side streets with permit parking

ROOMMATES:

-Two roommates are staying in the apartment - both in early 30's, and we would like someone relatively close in age. We both have full-time jobs, love to travel both for work and for fun, try new restaurants, and hang out with friends. We love to cook, have roommate nights, watch TV, and enjoy a good Sunday Funday, but are respectful of each other's space, and generally keep the apartment pretty clean. We would like to meet you in person to ensure you're a good fit : )

YOU:

-We're ONLY looking for a FEMALE, also in their late 20's / early 30's, preferably employed full-time and looking for a drama-free living situation

-Please send a brief description of yourself and your interests

-Social media links appreciated: LinkedIn / Instagram / Facebook (we can also send you ours)

-No pets, sorry!

You'll be be required to fill out an application with the landlord ($30 fee).

Please reach out if you're interested. A location this great and rent this low won't last long!

*Also as the one moving out, I will be selling all of my furniture you see in the bedroom pictures if you are interested!


Listing ID: H20011515511999

Posted on 15 January 2020