About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 July
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Parking

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

female


Room description

Looking for a roommate for a two bed/two bath I will be renting starting July 1st! Rent will be $815 for you without utilities, and it is in the City View apartment complex in Old Fourth Ward. Rent is based on the fact that I will be furnishing the common areas as well as purchasing a washer and dryer for inside the unit if needed.

Cats and dogs are allowed, but I would prefer only dogs if possible (and I don’t have pets myself). The apartment complex has a gated parking deck ($25/car/month) that has free parking for visitors, a pool, a grill area, a fire pit, a small gym, an extra area good for parties/get-togethers, and a place where packages are securely locked up for free when delivered. Additionally, the apartment complex is a six-minute walk from the iconic Jackson Street Bridge, an 18-minute walk/4-minute drive from Krog Street Market, and a 28-minute walk/5-minute drive from Ponce City Market.

For pictures of a similar apartment (only the dining area, the kitchen, and your bed and bath are shown), the floor plan (your bed and bath would be the one on the left), the outside (apartment is on the second floor), the apartment complex setup (we would be in space #33), and most of the furniture/decor that will be in the common spaces, check out this link: https://photos.app.goo.gl/5SsjX94Ym2uQ1tUu9

To tell you a little about me, my name is Martha Anderson. I just graduated from KSU and am so excited to be moving into Old Fourth Ward. For fun, I listen to music, go to concerts, find unique bars, go to coffee shops, play board games, and explore Atlanta.

If you're interested, please contact me at (texts only please) and let me know a little about you!


Listing ID: H19052124622849

Posted on 21 May 2019