About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 25 to 60 years old


Room description

I am a Christian woman with furnished bedroom to rent, in my 2 story, 5 bedroom home, all utilities, and internet are included. Must have full time job and pass background check. No smoking ,no drugs, no guests,no pets, light social drinking,couples welcome, both must work outside of home. Home is located on the North side of Houston, within 5 minutes of 3 major highways, 45N, 249, and Beltway 8,upscale,quiet, safe,police patrolled neighborhood.

Message for more details, Dependable, mature, responsible, clean. This is not a party house. Please be responsible, clean, mature, and dependable. This is a drama-free home. You Must Love Dogs. $650 a month for one person. $700 a month for a couple.

There is a swimming pool, tennis court, basketball court. Parking is located in front of the house and in driveway,

Shopping, gas, restaurants and bus line within walking distance of home. 5-10 minutes from Willow brook mall and Hwy 249. Five Minutes from I-45.

Close to:

National Oil well VARCO

Exxon

Hewlett-Packard

Lone Star College

Willow Brook Mall

Methodist Hospital

FMC Technologies

St. Luke's Hospital

The Vintage Shops

5 miles from Houston Heights. 20 miles from the Toyota Center

And more.


Listing ID: H180819204035910

Posted on 26 December 2018