About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 March
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

professionals


Room description

Looking for a roommate to live with me in a renovated 2 bed 1bath apartment near PC in the Elmhurst part of Providence. I am a young professional in my early 20s and recently just purchased this duplex. I am easy to get along with, active, enjoy company, and am always down to have a beer or two. I travel every other week for work so you will only have a roommate half the time.

House Features and Amenities:

-Location is on a nice, quiet street with little to no traffic

-Large shared backyard with patio and grill, great for lounging and lawn games

-Off-Street Parking

-Plenty of Storage Space (Large Garage)

-Free Washer and Dryer

-Apartment is partially furnished (plenty of room and storage space for your things)

-Unit recently renovated with refinished hardwoods, new bedroom paint, new appliances, and new windows

-Unit has a simple safe security system

-Dishwasher, electric stove, Refrigerator, and granite countertops in the kitchen

-Located near bus stop, 95 and 146

-Great bars and restaurants nearby

-5 minute Uber or Taxi into downtown providence

-New couch being moved into living room next weekend

Roommate Standards:

-No smoking or drugs

-No Pets

-Subject to background check and verification of employment

-Previous references required

-Looking for at least a 6 month lease (1 year preferred)

$700 a month including all utilities (Heat, Electricty, Water) and Wifi.

Please contact me by email. We can meet up for coffee and get to know each other. Thanks for looking!


Listing ID: H19021251351894

Posted on 12 February 2019