About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 22 to 50 years old, professionals


Room description

One room available starting June 1st through Aug 31st (move in date flexible) in a 2BR 1Bath.

The apartment is a quick walk away from all the shops and restaurants as well as Haymarket and North Station T stops and most importantly super close to Bova’s bakery and Monica’s.

Room has a ton of natural light with three large windows, overlooking a small and very quiet street of the North End.

Wood floors and big closet in the room.

The room can come furnished or not depending on your needs. There is access to a service stair where you can put your plants or whatever.

The two bedrooms are at the opposite sides of the apartment which gives a lot of privacy.

The rest of the apartment is quaint and very well lit with numerous windows.

Bathroom is kind of small but has a window and a big italian style shower with good pressure.

Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher.

Laundry outside the building at the corner of the street (only 292ft).

My roommate is in his early 30s and works in the financial district. He is a morning person and keep things tidy and clean.

Looking for a like-minded, clean and respectful person to replace me. Bonus points if you are open to hang out from time to time.

If you think this could be a great match, please reply with a little bit about yourself so that we can arrange a virtual visit shortly via video.


Listing ID: H20042116194820

Posted on 21 April 2020