About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 26 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Looking for a 4th roommate in a renovated four bedroom, 2 bathroom spacious apartment on the second and third floor of a two family home. The unit has 2 living levels, a good size deck and backyard to enjoy the summer. Kitchen has granite counter tops, dishwasher and stainless steel appliances. Washer and dryer is available in the basement, but not part of the lease so not required to be provided by the landlord.

- Bus stops are only a 3-4 minute walk from the house

- Easy access to Boston via Orange Line

- Easy access to I-93

- Laundry in the basement

- Split with 4 people, utilities (cable, internet, electricity, heat) average $75/month for the year

- Location: Everett, MA

- Rent: $550

- Fee: Security Deposit, First Month's Rent

- Available September 1st

- Verifiable employment and references required

- No smoking inside

- No pets

Current roommates are two males and one female in the Boston area.

An ideal roommate would be someone who cleans after themselves and has a good, professional work history.

If interested please e-mail or text me with your information. I can provide more information about the apartment if needed. I look forward to hearing from you!


Listing ID: H140904184950952

Posted on 28 July 2020