About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 15 August
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

female, from 23 to 30 years old, professionals


Room description

I love to bake and cook, so I’ll be in the kitchen a lot – feel free to eat my sweets!

I try to live an eco-friendly lifestyle. I don’t have a car, so I walk, bike or bus everywhere; I also enjoy the exercise - if you're worried about parking, there's plenty of spaces on the street.

I am a member of the community garden and am trying to learn how to become sustainable…I’d love a partner to join me if that kind of thing interests you!

The building is historic, but my apt is newly renovated. If you're someone who appreciates character in the buildings they live (rather than cookie-cutter high rises going up all across the city) then this place is perfect for you.

My favorite aspects of the apartment is the price and the location. You're smack dab in the middle of downtown, central to everything including, but not limited to: James Madison Park, The Capital, the restaurant/nightlife scene, Festival foods, and Pinkus McBride when you just need to pick something up quick!

Feel free to text or call me to chat about the apartment. If it seems like a good fit, I'd like to grab a coffee and get to know one another!

- Sarah


Listing ID: H19041531544498

Posted on 15 April 2019