About the room

  • Apartment
  • 6 bedrooms total
  • 5 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV

Who lives there

5 mixed gender, from 18 to 35 years old

Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Develop enriching personal and professional connections while co-living in our beautifully furnished home off Dolores St & 16th St!

Our home has 6 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms and is beautifully furnished and decorated with everything but your towels! 😎 We are less than a 5-minute walk from Mission Dolores Park, 16th St Mission Bart Station and the J Muni Line and less than a 10-minute walk from Safeway, Whole Foods and some of the city’s best restaurants, bars and cafes.

As you can see from the photos, the rooms are not furnished yet, but will be furnished and ready for a May 14 move-in date. All of the rooms will have full size beds, except for Room 3, which will have a queen.

Rooms Available SOON:

-Room 1: ($1,800) ~ September 1

-Room 2: ($1,900) ~ September 1

-Room 4: ($1,850) ~ August 16

-Room 5: ($1,850) ~ September 1

-Room 6: ($1,875) ~ October 1

The rent listed includes the following:

- All furniture costs for the house

- All utilities (Electricity & Gas, Water, Internet, Cable, Trash)

- Bi-weekly house cleaning

- House necessities like paper towels, soap, toilet paper and dishwasher detergent

- Basic food staples like bread and milk and a healthy dose of house snacks


We are a collective of young professionals in our early/mid 20’s from different professional and ethnic backgrounds who embrace our diversities. Our mission is to build a positive, supportive, enriching environment that supports us in becoming the greatest versions of ourselves! Our home embodies a culture of love, community, respect and is a place in which we can work, play, relax, and support each other in our goals.

About you:

We are looking for individuals from any gender to join our home and share your positive energy. You are semi-clean, considerate, have a stable job/income and down to earth. Oh, and unfortunately, we are not accepting pets (but maybe a goldfish) 🐟

If you made it this far, you might as well message me here with your information or fill out the form below:

· Full Name

· Mobile Number

· Email Address

· Budget

· Social Media Profiles (FB, Instagram and/or LinkedIn)

· Move-in Date

· Length of Stay

· Any additional information you would like to share about yourself

You can also call

Listing ID: H18051094434334

Posted on 16 May 2018