About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 March
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional


Ideal roommates

from 29 to 38 years old, professionals


Room description

Looking for a roommate to move in to a true two bedroom apartment in LES on March 1. Rent is $2,175 a month, one month security deposit required and NO broker fee. Apartment lease is for one year.

I am a female in her 30s and work full time, regular hours. I travel quite a bit for work, but when I am in the city, I enjoy hanging out with friends, exploring New York and spending time at home.

The ideal roommate is in their 30s and has a full time, 9-5 job. Roommate should be clean, respectful and friendly. Loves having friends over but not looking to bring the party home.

This spacious apartment is located in LES and is surrounded by many great restaurants and bars. Target, Trader Joe's and laundry within walking distance. F, M, J just blocks away. Apartment is a first floor walk up and has full size kitchen, living room, dining room and extra bonus room (sounds too good to be true, I know).

Room for rent is a corner unit with three large windows, exposed brick and hard wood floors. Room is large enough to fit a queen size bed, furniture, has an exposed closet and there is still plenty of space.

Please email this posting with a little about yourself and to schedule time to meet me and come see the apartment, ideally this Saturday (Feb 16th) or Sunday (Feb 17th).

Thank you!!


Listing ID: H1902111958185

Posted on 11 February 2019