About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 3 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 21 to 99 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hello my name is Tera. I am offering room rentals in a DUPLEX either shared, single room or private. I have had this building since January/February 2021. Willing to work with you on deposit. Background check and Application is needed to move-in.

$100 off your 1st month rent or Prorated.

*Any single or private room can be turned into a shared room if needed.*

-Shared room $700/month pp 2 twin beds inside room. Male and female have separate units. Both are available.

-Single room/shared bathroom 1 full size bed $1250 for 1 person or $1300/monthly for couple

-Private room/Private bath $1700 monthly comes with own fridge, dresser, TV and 2 closets.

Amenities:

Free parking

Locked bedroom doors

Now MAID service

WiFi

Outside smoking area/ Lounge

On-Site Management

Online payment/maintenance system (coming soon)

Cameras in shared spaces and outside

LGBTQ Friendly

Friendly and CLEAN roommates

Fingerprint Entry (No Lost Keys)

Washer and dryer

Central A/C and heating

Quite neighborhood

Close to almost everything you would need: airport, beach, shopping, hospitals (for working nurses) bus stop, highway

Call or message Tera

to make a viewing appointment


Listing ID: H220731183750587

Posted on 31 July 2022