About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 27 July
  • Concierge
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female


Room description

I am currently looking for a very clean and responsible female roommate to share a 2bed /2 bth apartment in at Eaves Lawrenceville! It's a great community. The move-in date is for July 27th. See additional information below.

The Apartment

Large 2nd floor apt with courtyard view.

Private balcony.

Walk-in closets and attached bathroom in each bedroom.

Furnished apartment with dining room set. (You would need to provide furniture for your room).

The Community

Full access to all amenities including fitness center, swimming pool, courtyard and resident lounge.

Package acceptance.

Controlled access garage parking.

Outdoor courtyard areas with grilling and dining spaces.

Reservable lounge and study spaces with integrated Wi-Fi.

24-hour emergency maintenance

The Location

The community is located in a park-like setting right off of route one. Many walking paths through the community are offered that wander through woods and around local ponds.

Nearby is a large assortment of grocery and retail stores along with restaurants, including the Costco, The Quakerbridge Mall and Whole Foods all within a five-minute drive at most.

Conveniently located adjacent to Route 1, Interstate 95, and very close to Princeton Junction Train Station, Princeton University, TCNJ, Rider University, and local hospitals.

About Me:

Currently working professional female.

About You

Looking for a very mature and responsible female roommate who is clean, and looking for a great place to call home.

Requirements:

Application fee of $80, students welcome. One month's security deposit and 1st months' rent. You will also be added to the general lease and will sign a separate sublet agreement with me where we can both establish necessary terms.

Feel free to reach out with any questions and I look forward to speaking to you!


Listing ID: H190611182726514

Posted on 11 June 2019