About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Looking for a rad place with an even more rad room mate, look no further. I have a room available in cool spot near Galleria in Lawndale starting November 1st. The condo/ apt is a 2 bed 2.5 bath end unit. Room has its own patio and attached bathroom, w/d in unit and a garage spot comes with. I'm a 37 yo male, very chill, work a ton and isn't home a whole lot.

When not working I like to chill with friends and frolic on the weekend, travel when I can as work schedule allows. Big into music, sports, adventure and being in good company. Looking for someone similar in age who is career oriented, clean and possibly likes to go out every now and again to let loose, not looking for anyone who works from home or is unemployed/ student. I cook often at the house but nothing crazy, have a BBQ on the back patio area.

Utilities and bills around $200/ month split- includes cable, internet, gas, water and electric. House is furnished, room has a bed and end tables but can be gone if not needed. Drop me a line via email (bonus w/ LinkedIn/ IG link), let me know what your deal is and a little about yourself- looking to get someone in by Nov 1 or whatever works for the both of us- no hurry looking for right fit. Also, please let me know who your favorite band, Dj or artist is, good jumping off point!


Listing ID: H211007211931697

Posted on 7 October 2021