About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 February
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 27 to 50 years old, professionals


Room description

Amount includes, rent, water, trash(dumpster in the back of property) and wifi. SDG&E is separate due to fluctuation.

** HUGE unfurnished private room with on-suite bathroom. Large walk in closet. Room is larger than most studios. Can fit a Cali King and small living room set in there. You have 1 assigned parking. Guest parking on the street. Sleep overs okay as long as they are respectful to me and household. More than 3 nights a week, person is NOT a guest.

Lake Murray Park and walking trail is right behind condo. Person renting must be VERY CLEAN and take ownership of the whole place. I never mind sharing my food as long as you save me some.

I have a small dog that is very sweet and friendly. I do not mind another dog as long as they both can get along and dog does not shed. I currently work from home at the moment, I keep to myself most of the time but am very social and easy going.

Person moving in should have a full time job, pay 1st and last months rent with a $300 deposit that will be refundable if nothing is damaged or left dirty, not smoke cigarettes, 420 okay but not inside home.

Looking for a single, hardworking individual or a couple that is kind, easy going and commit to having a peaceful home. Not suitable for kids.

I like to host dinner parties and game night occasionally. Renter is always welcome to join.

The property is very quiet and neighbors usually stick to themselves. There is a pool on site and 711 is right across the street.

Come take a look!


Listing ID: H19112131243878

Posted on 21 November 2019