About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 11 August
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 22 to 35 years old


Room description

I'm a teacher in Phoenix but I originally moved here two years ago from Virginia after I graduated. I have two very sweet cats, one is super friendly and the other is very shy but warms up quickly. I'd prefer them to be the only pets or at least no dogs so my shy baby doesn't freak out. I'm very understanding and caring, I'm cool with just about anything as long as it doesn't harm my cats. I'm looking for a female roommate that is also chill and might want to be friends too! The entire unit is 1,001 sqft with 2bed/2bath. You will have your own unfurnished bedroom and bathroom. It is the common area bathroom but it has its own entrance from your room. The living room is shared and I do like to spend time in there on my computer, playing with my cats, or watching TV (which has Netflix and Hulu, free to you). There is a washer and a dryer in the unit as well. The rent is around $720 per month which includes water and trash. Electricity (APS) depends on season but can range between 35-70 per person. Internet is Cox but we will need to get a new plan when my current roommate leaves. I'm open to redecorating and I'm hoping to become friends with my new roommate. I'm pretty social so I don't mind if you invite people over as long as it stays relatively low-key. Message me if you have any questions or are interested! :)


Listing ID: H200629172221101

Posted on 29 June 2020