About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers

Ideal roommates

female, from 21 to 48 years old

Room description

Female Roommate/Caregiver needed for the following: Good looks & a light skin body a plus & is okay. I would need you to drive one of 2 vehicles for myself & another person for errands, doctor visits, side jobs and casual trips. Also to go on treasure hunting boat trips. You should be able & young enough to conceive, know how to cook somewhat and/or learn food recipes which would be video taped somewhat like a TV cooking show. For the side job driving, I would hope you to know a small variety of hand tools & how to use tools or are able & willing to learn. You would be involved working in a remodeling business, also. Besides treasure hunting, other businesses you will be a part of such as inventing & experimenting with games, toys and other new things. These would be patented, manufactured & sold. There is more of the above which is only a portion. You would be heavily involved as though man & wife. Mindful of the above, you will have a higher chance of becoming the person I am seeking. $300.00 per month is the rent amount you pay and you will be paid for errands and work you do. You will not be responsible for any maintenance, repair or insurance on vehicles unless you purposely damage or excessively overuse the vehicles. U.S. Passport a plus and a valid drivers license a must. Serious only apply and when responding include a PIC. Parking is limited so if you do not have a vehicle, that is okay. DO NOT SEND me links to dating sites or etc. as these responses will be rejected. I am willing to travel to meet you within reason depending where you live & if public transportation is available. So please include in your response the city and state that you live. Responses with above will be considered more than those without. Hope to hear from you ASAP. THE SOONER THE BETTER. Requirements above can be changed to suit your ability. UPON acceptance as my roommate/caregiver, entitles you to go on 2 Cruise Liner vacations sometime in the next 18 months. They are both all inclusive. The first cruise is the Grand Bahamas Island and the second is wherever we decide to go within the World. There is also a trip planned to go to Orlando, Florida at a resort near Disneyland, or at Daytona Beach, and at some other places after the Orlando trip. And that is my incentive for someone interested in the roommate stuff above. I want her to be ready for fun and not all work. Every thing is paid and all I have left to do is find her and book the departure dates which is a 60 day advance notice. So we won't be able to go right away and I am in a hurry to go.

Listing ID: H18060617745603

Posted on 26 November 2018