About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, student, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 28 to 55 years old, professionals


Room description

Room for a professional woman in a two bedroom apartmentThis beautiful, sunny apartment is in a tree-lined, diverse residential area near the 82nd Street subway station and the Q32/Q33 buses. It is near shops like Banana Republic, Starbucks, the Gap, many supermarkets, and restaurants. If you need to travel, we are near LaGuardia airport; it is a 20 minute ride to Manhattan. The building is equipped with security cameras and an intercom.

The apartment includes 1 bathroom, shared with one other person. The freshly painted, bright bedroom includes a brand new AC, ceiling fan, wi fi, gas, electric, and a closet.

You share half the full kitchen and the living room. We share toiletries and cleaning supplies. There is an option to hire a professional cleaner once a month. One block away café laundromat where you can have something to eat or drink while you’re waiting.

No smoking, drugs, pets, or couples.

Looking for a mature, low key woman who works outside the home. I will need one month's rent and one month's security. I will also need proof of employment, a recent credit report, and a reference from your prior residence. also person must pay their own rent no second or third party paying your rent like your parents.


Listing ID: H2203275442746

Posted on 2 September 2022