About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 8 June
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

female, from 23 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi! I'm looking for a female roommate to move into Triangle apartment in Hyde Park on June 8th (or if you need to move in little earlier, that might work too). I love this apartment and have been living here for the last 2 years. The new management is pretty great and all the staffs are friendly and maintenance issue usually get fixed really quickly. Rent is $921 + utilities for your own room and bathroom. There are tons of restaurants and shops at the apartment (Maudie's, hopdoddy, Mandola's Italian, MezzMe, CorePower, Orange Theory, Snap Kitchen, Mama Fu's, Yogurt Planet, and more) and it's conveniently located with access to highway and downtown.

Little bit about me:

I’m 28, moved to Austin from Houston to get masters at the UT McCombs school, and now working for a tech company as a data scientist in downtown. I have a mini-goldendoodle named Tater (see pic!) and he’s a well-behaved, sweet puppy that loves treats and taking naps. I’m clean, respectful, easy to get along, outgoing and love making sangria.

I’m looking for female roommate (either grad student or young professional) who’s clean, easy to get along, respectful, and no drama. Let me know if you’re interested. Thanks!

FEATURES

Private Bedroom and bathroom

Bus stop right outside the apartment (rapid for campus or downtown)

Newly renovated Pool with fire pit cabanas and gym on site

Free parking

Recreational room with espresso machine and pool table

In-unit Washer/Dryer

Dishwasher

Walk-In Closets


Listing ID: H1904151795587

Posted on 15 April 2019