About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 27 April
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 39 to 53 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 27 to 75 years old, professionals


Room description

I am looking to rent to a professional clean roommate. I have an furnished room 12x12 with a pillowtop queen mattress, computer desk, and a walk in closet. You would share a bathroom with the other tennant who is quiet, works long hours, and stays in his room when at home. Spectrum High speed internet provided. My home is 4 yrs old and energy efficient so we split electricity among roommates which averages between $30-$50 per person. Heat is gas so I pay. I also have a very good water softner installed. You are welcomed to use my appliances including washing machine and dryer as well as my cookware, plates, cups, towels, sheets, etc. My home is located about 10-15 minutes North East of Austin in Hutto in relatively quiet cul de sac. I am career focused at this point in my life. I am easy going and love the Hallmark channel. I also like to work out at 24 hour Fitness several times a week and like to eat healthy. Love all kinds of music except rap. No drugs or drama please. I am flexible on lease term. House is relatively quiet except for occasional barking of 2 female pomeranians which I keep in my bedroom on the opposite side of the house. So if interested, please send me an email telling me more about yourself and what you are looking for in a place to live. Many thanks. Gina


Listing ID: H150425104653425

Posted on 15 April 2019