About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 20 June
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

female, from 21 to 40 years old


Room description

Hi there! I'm a clean, friendly and courteous person looking for a roommate that matches those qualities! Ideally I'd love to live with a female in her 20s/early 30s. The move in date is June 20th and the rent for the master bedroom is $1538 plus utilities, which are usually around $100 a month. The lease is month to month, but I'd love to find someone for a longer-term stay. The living room and kitchen are fully furnished, including central air, in-unit washer/dryer, dishwasher, etc. We also have two tandem parking spots.

The apartment complex is very nice with a lot of amenities, including a pool and hot tub, fitness center, business center with conference room, outdoor barbeque space with attached kitchen, and several lounge areas. The staff is super friendly and helpful, my maintenence requests are usually filled within 24 hours. Located in the heart of Hollywood, the area is very convenient with many restaurants and grocery stores nearby. The apartment complex is surprisingly very quiet given the location, and I haven't had much trouble with traffic; we also have 24 hour security. I love living here, it's the best place I've lived in my adult life, and I couldn't recommend it enough!

A little about me! My day to day usually consists of working at Showtime from 9am-8pm, though I've been working from home during the quarantine. I usually hit the gym after work, so most nights I'm not home until about 10pm. On the weekends I like to hang out with friends, volunteer at my church, watch television and movies, and just generally enjoy the city. I'd consider myself an outgoing introvert; I recharge by being by myself, but go a little stir crazy if I haven't hung out with friends in a few days (cue quarantine). I don't often have guests over, and very rarely overnight guests, and am looking for someone who has similar tendencies. But I'm down to have fun and host some events for sure, the apartment complex is a great place to hosts brunches and pool days, etc.

If any of this sounds interesting to you, please feel free to reach out and we can set up a virtual tour!


Listing ID: H200519215228135

Posted on 19 May 2020