About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 26 to 36 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

male, from 22 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi there,

I'm Danny and I have a great space for you.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Here's a summary :

Amenities/features:

--> large closet

--> air conditioning

--> yard

--> dishwasher

--> washer and dryer in residence

--> extra storage area

--> downtown location

--> restaurants within easy walking distance

--> within walking distance of public transport

--> nearby university or college

--> near freeway access

--> near park

--> within walking distance of grocery

--> Fruit Bearing Tree in Front Yard

--> Nice Back Yard

Description of the room/residence?

--> The master room suite (large space approx. 500sqft) in

the home.

-->2 closet spaces one of which can also be a small office

-->Clean environment-Located in Central Houston

-->Close to Most Major Colleges

-->Walking Distance from Metro Rail and other Public Transportation Sites

-->Near Baseball and Soccer Stadiums.

-->In the most diverse city in the U.S.

-->Very Cost Effective

-->On-Site Washer

-->On-Site Dryer

-->Central Heat and Air

-->All Bills Paid if you're on time

-->FURNISHED

Only Restriction (No Pork) In Home - Odd but worth it.


Listing ID: H18031517248585

Posted on 10 April 2019