About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 9 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal roommates

female, from 29 to 36 years old, professionals

Room description

I'm looking for someone to take over my lease as soon as possible. It is a 9 month lease from December 2018 to August 2019 but the move in date is negotiable, however the lease end date will be August 12, 2019.

You'll be in a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath with the master bedroom and private bathroom. The rent is $985/month plus utilities. The girl living in the second bedroom is a nurse who works in the medical center with a small chihuahua. She is very optimistic and loves being social. She also loves spending her time outdoors and in the sun. She's also a very clean person.

The apartment is 7 minutes away from University of Houston and 12 minutes away from the medical center. Buffalo Bayou is right across the street with easy access to fitness and nature. The apartment is also very close to Montrose, Midtown, Downtown, and the Heights area so there is plenty of food and drink options around!

The apartment is on the first floor with a patio and access to the courtyard with an easy, short walk to the pool. The apartment is also close to 2 elevators and close to a trash chute for the days you aren't able to wait for valet trash (which is included in your rent). There is a parking garage with plenty of parking space and you may rent out a private parking spot for $60 extra a month.

Listing ID: H18111242733648

Posted on 12 November 2018