About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 8 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 19 to 20 years old, mixed, smokers

Ideal roommates


Room description

The apartment is a furnished two bedroom two bath with a large balcony over the pool area. Everything is walking distance away and there is a cute little park right across the street. The building is 7 floors and we are on the 5th. Theres three elevators that you usually don't have to wait for. All of the appliances inside are new and there is a washer and dryer in the unit. The bathroom is really nice, the shower is big. The ceilings are high and the bedroom has a walk in closet as well as a large window and a ceiling fan. All of the roommates are pretty easy going, drama free and try to keep the apartment clean. Living in the first bedroom is a girl and a guy, then a girl ( me ) in the second. I really don't spend much time in the room and usually sleep out a lot:) My roommates smoke weed and listen to music on a speaker often. The apartment building itself is really nice with a lot of great amenities. There is a call box so you could let anyone in with a code. The gym is 24 hours, there are three rooftop decks (two have amazing views of the city), fire pits, grills, a movie theater room, a conference room, accessible mac computers, a swimming pool with private cabanas, and a ton of other outdoor seating throughout.

Listing ID: H18122335719280

Posted on 23 December 2018