About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 24 to 28 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 35 years old


Room description

Two mid to late 20's young professionals are looking for a roommate for our amazing apartment. We have a great deal on a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom in a doorman/luxury building in FiDi. Going into our second year we can attest that the environment is easy going and clean. Sports, exercise, music, and socializing are enjoyed by us both.

The Room: Large bedroom (~14x12) available NOW. The room can comfortably fit a tv, full or queen bed, desk, and a love seat. Vaulted ~20ft ceilings. 2 large windows provide excellent light. You'll be sharing the bathroom pictured with only one of the roommates.

Move in immediately.

Amenities:

• Washer/Dryer in Unit (Actually Pictured)

• Dishwasher

• Gym with steam room (Actually Pictured)

• 24-Hour Doorman

• Dry cleaning available through front desk

Location: Pretty much every subway line is accessible from here:

• Rector 1 (1 block)

• Rector R/W (2 blocks)

• Wall Street 4/5 (3 blocks)

• Broad Street J/Z (.3 miles)

• Wall Street 2/3 (.4 miles)

• WTC E (.4 miles)

• Fulton Street A/C (.4 miles)

The Apartment: There's a fully stocked kitchen, including a dishwasher, gas stove. There's a very spacious living room next to your bedroom. The living room is set up with a TV and couches. We welcome furniture/kitchen upgrades, but everything is currently very suitable.

Additional costs: Internet runs about $40 per month and utilities run about $50 per month depending on the month.

Please feel free to reach out with any questions and to set a viewing. We accept all forms of virtual walkthroughs and in-person with PPE


Listing ID: H200708132030544

Posted on 8 July 2020