About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 23 to 65 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Close to BWI (~10 minute drive), DC (~30 minute drive), and Baltimore (~20 minute drive). There are 3 bedrooms all of them have carpeted floor. The unfurnished room is about 9 1/2 by 10 1/2 with a large closet.

The master bedroom with the walk-in closet is about 10 1/2 by 11 1/2. The furniture currently in the room includes a dresser, vanity dresser combo, nightstand and a tv. The kitchen, dining & living room are all furnished and are shared common areas. Washer & dryer on site in the basement. There are only 1.5 baths in the house so they are both shared. The house has a huge fenced backyard with a upper level deck that wraps around and a bottom deck too.

Move in ready, available now. Only available short term but could change after you've been there for a few months, month to month or 6 month leases available. Great for students or professionals. Proof of income, security deposit and background check are needed to apply. Most utilities included in rent, if any extra will be split among tenants. There is a dog on the property so you must be dog friendly! The dog will not go in your room but will be in the shared common areas.


Listing ID: H2104072463115

Posted on 7 April 2021