About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 26 to 36 years old


Room description

Hi there!

I have a master bedroom available in a lovely apartment nestled in the hills of Echo Park. My roommate is moving to a different location, and I love this apartment so much that I can't imagine living anywhere else! This place feels like a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. See gorgeous sunsets from our living room, sip your morning coffee looking out on the beautiful scenery and watching the hummingbirds, you can even see the sunrise from your bedroom!

**master bedroom w/walk-in closet**

**your own parking spot in gated parking**

**top floor unit, big windows**

**next to Elysian Park, walk to the trails!**

Neighborhood: We are a 15 min drive to DTLA, 20 min drive to Hollywood, 15 min drive to Pasadena. We are just a few mins walking distance from Elysian Park hiking trails, 15 minute walk to Sunset blvd where there are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops (Stories, Woodcat), grocery stores (Lassens, Vons), the Echo, Sunset Beer, etc.

Apartment: 2 bedroom, 1 bath, top floor unit in a safe gated apartment complex nestled in the hills, with beautiful views. Master bedroom has a walk-in closet. You will be sharing the bathroom with me. Kitchen and Living areas are fully stocked and furnished. Can see a gorgeous sunset from our living room! Full AC/Heating in unit, Dishwasher, etc. There is a laundry room and gated parking lots in the complex.

About me: I'm a female in my early 30s, working as a full-time Architect. Night-owl, environmentalist, tea drinker, social wine drinker, collecting too many potted plants. I like to keep the common areas uncluttered, organized, and clean. I have guests over once in a while, but generally like to keep my home a quiet retreat. Hopefully you do too!

Looking for a roommate to share this amazing apartment with! You will have to provide proof of income and sign a six month contract. Move-in date is flexible.

P.S. My current roommate is also looking to sell her bed & mattress.

Deposit: $1,450

Shared Internet, Water, Trash, Electricity.

If this post is up, the room is available.


Listing ID: H19052755238328

Posted on 27 May 2019