About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 35 to 40 years old, student, non smokers

Ideal roommates


Room description

Available: August 21 2023

We are COVID-19 vaccinated...

It is $1300 which Includes all Utilities, Cable, HS Wireless Internet, and Air Conditioning..... Short or Long term. It is an Elevator Building, with Intercom Access and Laundry facilities in a well-maintained building. The apartment is located on a quaint, tree lined street in the Sugar Hill area of Manhattan on the UWS. The neighborhood is diverse and safe; truly, late night, and say, 3 AM walks home from the subway or anywhere, not a problem.

I'm looking for a Non-Smoking Female to share this Furnished, 3 Real Bedrooms Apt.

The apt has hardwood floors, high ceilings, and fireplaces. The bedroom is Huge @ 13’ X 16’ and is furnished with Comfort in Mind. It needs nothing, but you can move things around if you'd like. It has two(2) street facing windows that look out onto a beautiful tree lined block and gets great light. It is steps to Shopping, and Dining (Vegan, Cafe's, Fast-food, and yes, a Starbucks ); Supermarkets; 24hr Foodtown, C-town and Keyfoods; there are Banks and Colleges (City and Columbia Presbyterian Medical). Parks & Recreational Facilities abound too; like Riverbank State Park . This Facility is amazing. Gotta sport or activity you like to do, any season? It's there! And there are Beautiful Historic Landmarks everywhere. All this with excellent Public Transportation just feet from our front door: The 'A' 'C' 'D' & 'B' subway lines takes a mere 15 mins to midtown. And buses: M3, M2, M4, M101 M100, Bx6 and the Bx19 connect to everything. There's Street Parking, and Parking Garages.

We are easy going, responsible, and considerate people persons, but, we love our privacy too. We could spend hours in our rooms and be content......Me, I love to cook, and if you do too, that's great because the kitchen has everything you'll need....We don't smoke, and drink occasionally......Lastly, I like, and you must like, keeping the apartment Neat, and the Bathroom and Kitchen Clean. I mean, some dust and a few dishes left in the sink for a couple hours isn't going to rattle me/you, but clean surfaces, and the stove being kept clean, are greatly appreciated...... So, if you are a Non-Smoking Female who is easy going, and considerate, can be social, but likes your privacy, and wouldn't be offended if you didn't talk to, or see a roommate(s) everyday, this could be the share for you.

Send me an email if you're interested or have questions, or would like to come by and see the place.

Listing ID: H11031716452426

Posted on 29 July 2023