About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hello, I am looking for a roommate in my 2 bed/1bath house. My current roommate has moved out so I am looking for someone to take over the lease which ends on March 31st, 2019. Rent is $925 a month, not including utilities. I do have wifi set up in the house and currently use my xbox for streaming services (would be open to splitting cable costs). The house is on a nice, very quiet street with good neighbors. The house has hardwood floors and the room is a good size for 1 person and has its' own closet as well. The living room is furnished with a new couch, coffee table, and 48.5 inch flat screen. The house also has an attached garage with plenty of storage space and I also have a washer/dryer and spare fridge in the garage as well. There is a nice back patio and yard which would be perfect for having guests over. As for me, I am a 26 year old male who works full time, and I would say that I am easy to get along with. I work odd hours so most of the time it will seem like I am not even there. I am open to male or female roommates and am just looking for someone who is easy going to live with. I hope this ad interests you and hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks,

Stephen


Listing ID: H180906161619885

Posted on 29 March 2019