About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 21 to 32 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

male, from 21 to 30 years old


Room description

Great room open in heart of Southie / South Boston - 1 br open in 3 br top floor of triple decker house in City Point (best area of Southie) -- steps to Castle Island, beach, bars and Seaport. Bus picks up outside and is first stop (#7 or #9) - always get a seat. Easy on-street parking with sticker (never have to walk more than 2 blocks to find a spot, anytime of day). Free washer and dryer in unit. Shared bathroom. Dishwasher. 55" tv w/netflix and cable. Bedroom (12 ft x 12 ft) is furnished with queen bed, dresser, desk and chair. Just bring clothes. Utilities/cable/wifi/landline run ~$100/month. Nice covered patio and skyline views from roof. One AC unit in common/living area (not in bedroom).

Flexible move in date anytime post 12/1 and beyond and likely for up to 6 months but open to other dates or temporary / short term so email/message for info. No first/last deposit required. No fees. Great for anyone here visiting or just summer, grad students, english programs, etc.

Two easy going, fun, laid back young professional guys. Usually at work/out 9am-8pm and in/out on weekends, work from home half time too. Like to party occasionally and cook. Looking for clean, respectful, fun roommate -- student or young professional ~22-30 ideal. International welcome -- speak Spanish too. open to flexible dates (short term or a couple months). No pets.


Listing ID: H160611162551248

Posted on 15 November 2019