About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 9 months minimum stay
  • Available 14 October
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 26 to 28 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, professionals


Room description

1-BR available in a 3-BR, 2-BA second floor apartment in City Point neighborhood of Southie for $1275. You will have the master bedroom and enjoy your own private bathroom! Plenty of room available within the bedroom for a dedicated work from home office area. There is on street parking available with a resident sticker.

The apartment is updated, has hardwood floors, dishwasher, laundry in-unit, stainless steel appliances, central air, basement storage space. Three short blocks to the beach and Castle Island. Walk to Stop and Shop, Walgreens, local bars. One block away from the 7 (to downtown), 9 (to Copley), and 11 buses. Very responsive landlord. Utilities run about $115-140/month each pending the time of year.

The roommates:

Two females both mid 20s who are working professionals. We go out on weekends but nothing crazy. We are very responsible, respectful, friendly, quiet roommates.

Looking for a someone who is similar, a working professional, responsible, respectful, non-smoker, cleans up after herself and keeps common areas clean.

First and security (one month's rent) required. You will have to fill out a rental application with copy of your credit score page and 2 check stubs from recent pay periods. Move in would be November 1st (potential to move in as early as 10/15) with lease ending July 31st 2021 and possibility to re-sign.


Listing ID: H20091515121135

Posted on 15 September 2020