About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 21 to 31 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 21 to 44 years old, professionals


Room description

I'm looking for a tenant to occupy a bedroom in the single family house I'm in right now. The room is only big enough for 1 person so unfortunately I won't be taking a couple or more than 1, preferably no pets. We currently have 1 cat, would be open for the new tenant to have another cat if they get along.

I'm a 24-year-old professional working from home. I usually stay in my room most of the time and very quiet, so I'm also looking for a roommate who is also introverted shares the same lifestyle.

The place is located by Bay Terrace near National City with a lot of great Asian restaurants, 20 minutes drive from downtown. Peaceful neighborhood surrounded by nature. Rent is $1300 utilities included, 3 months minimum.

The bedroom is newly painted with beautiful recently-installed wooden flooring and newly furnished twin bed and desk, about 90 sq ft. Shared bathroom and access to spacious kitchen, living room and dining room, parking available in driveway and on the street.

If you're interested, shoot me an inbox - would love to have a conversation with you and see if you're a good fit.


Listing ID: H221009163212573

Posted on 9 October 2022