About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 May
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 24 to 30 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Furnished room in a 3 bed 2 bath house. Share bathroom with another guy.

The rate is $1300/month.

Water, sewage, trash, electricity, gas and internet bills are split with all the people living in the house. On average, around $60 each person per month.

If you won't stay for the whole month of the last month, the rent of the last month can be prorated.

Security deposit is one month of rent.

Located in the heart of Silicon Valley, near Lakewood Park (4 minutes walk), 1 minute drive to ramp onto US 101 or Lawrence Express Way. 6 minutes drive from Google Sunnyvale Campus, 6 minutes from LinkedIn, 16 minutes from Facebook...

Very safe neighborhood. 3 - 5 minutes walk from nearby bus stations. 5 minutes walk from a nearby plaza where an Asian grocery store (New Wing Yuan Market) and six Asian restaurants (Saigon Seafood Harbor, Ming Tasty, ...) are located.

Here is a video of the house. There was no furniture when the video was made but the house is furnished now. The room for rent is the second room in the video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW8MTayy_rQ

The room is 133 square feet plus a 11 square feet closet. The room is furnished with a queen size bed (mattress and frame), a desk, a chair and a lamp. You can bring your own furniture if you prefer.

You will be sharing a bathroom with another guy.

I live in the bedroom with a private bath in the house. I only use my bathroom.

The house was remodeled at the end of 2018.

You will have full access to the kitchen including dishwasher, microwave oven, cooking top, oven, refrigerator, range hood.

Heaters are in the lobby and living room. You can use electrical heater and portable air conditioner in your room.

Washer and dryer are available in the house.

75 Mbps WiFi.

Free street parking. You can always easily find parking spots within 100 feet of the house.

I am a 30 years old guy who works as an engineer in a tech company.

I am looking for a professional or student who is responsible and clean. One person only.

No smoking in the house.

No dogs or cats.

Thanks.

在三室两卫独立别墅里的一间房。带家具。和另一个男房客共用卫生间。

租金为$1300每月。

和住在房子里的人分摊水、垃圾处理、电、煤气、网费。平均每人每月大约$60。

如果最后一个月不住满整月,最后一个月的房租可以按天数成比例计算。

押金为一个月房租。

位于硅谷中心,临近Lakewood Park(步行4分钟),1分钟上US 101或者Lawrence Express Way。开车到Google Sunnyvale Campus 6分钟,到LinkedIn 6分钟,到Facebook 16分钟……

非常安全的街区。步行到临近的公交站3到5分钟。步行5分钟可以到亚洲超市(新永源超市)和6个亚洲餐馆(西贡渔港,凤凰名粥……)

下面的链接里是房子的一段视频。视频里没有家具,但现在已经有了。我要出租的是视频里的第二间房。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW8MTayy_rQ

房间有133平方英尺外加11平方英尺的衣橱。房间里有queen size床(床架和床垫),桌子,椅子和灯。如果你更想用自己的家具,也是可以的。

和另一个男房客(工程师)共用一个卫生间。

我住在有独立卫生间的那间卧室。我只用自己的独立卫生间。

房子在2018年底刚装修过。

可以做饭。厨房有洗碗机,微波炉,煤气灶,抽油烟机,冰箱,烤箱。

公共区域有暖器,可在卧室使用电暖器和简易空调。

可以用车库里的洗衣机和烘干机。

75 Mbps的WiFi

街边停车免费。离房子100英尺的距离内总是有充足的位置停车。

我30岁,男,在附近的科技公司做工程师

希望你:

一个人住

不在室内抽烟

不养猫或狗


Listing ID: H20010875119101

Posted on 24 March 2020